Pius XIII

What is your current RS name? Pius XIII

List any previous RS namesI Volo I
I Teutonic I
Redazreal
WG Babylon
This Babylon
His Dukeship

What is your total level and combat level?

88 Combat
1382 Total

Tell us about your RuneScape account and history.

Basically this current account is a wip I'm making to clan with. I got bored and did 99 cooking but i'm back on track with account goals. I started playing back right after the rs2 switch, and started clanning in 2006. I played my main before eoc (I Teutonic I) until jagex ruined the game and made this account once runescape came back out.

Tell us about your clan history.

I messed around with quite a few low level clans back in the day. My first real clan was The Black Wolves which later evolved into Dangerous Business. I stopped clanning and starting messing around with low level teams and stuff that I can't really remember off the top of my head and then joined WG.

Tell us about your yourself.

Hi i'm Rich and I am a veteran of the United States Air Force. I am into guns, cars and catholic stuff. I like America, bacon, whiskey, cigars, and debating theology while involving any of the above things. I am a drummer, and I listen to everything from 80s to black metal. I have a disability rating from my service, which I use to buy bonds and membership (this is where your tax dollars go).

How did you hear about us?  pkri with you guys if i remember right

What makes you want to join us? because I don't have to grind to like 115 combat or whatever anymore to pk with you guys so i'm just going to do what I can when I can. I'm still maxing range/mage and probably defence. Haven't decided if I will just stay a barrows build and get melee or not.

Do you agree to the rules and requirements of WG and understand that this is an honour clanYes

Come clean about anything that may deter us from accepting you: I have a saved picture of His Lordship's ducksheets on a hard drive somewhere.