• Welcome to The Wilderness Guardians - OSRS Clan - PvP, PvM and More - OSRS Mobile Clans.

[color=green][Accepted][/color] [07] Aspire 6530

Started by Aspire, March 03, 2017, 08:26:36 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Aspire

OSRS INTRODUCTION: Aspire 6530

My RuneScape Name: Aspire 6530
My Previous RSNs: 24ghz---Tank build account
Joining for PvP events: Yes
My Combat Level: 116
My Stats:

About my RuneScape Account and History: I have played since runescape classic off and on again. I like to pk with main accounts and pure. I enjoy all aspects of the game both pvp and non pvp. Im looking for a clan to do pk events and boss kills like corp and even raids.

My past clans/teams and any current teams: Ive never been in an offical clan on runescape that has they're own forums and stuff. This is my first time applying for an official clan.

About me: My name is Juan im 24 from Texas in the usa. I work full time and plan to go to school again to get my C.A.D. certificate. I like watch sports like basketball and american football. I am 420  friendly. I usually am on in the evenings during the work week and on threw out the day during the weekends.

I heard about WG through: OSRS Forums
I want to join because: I want to grow within a clan and be able to enjoy pking with clan mates or bossing or doing some raids for some GAINS!

Regarding future events which may impact my activity: nope

Rebourne

Victorian throatsinging lessons for 1b/hour.

Frozen 10

Mojo

Hey welcome to our forums, nice app and decent PvP stats :)

Read the application review channel on Discord to learn what the next steps are.
New WG Forums

[spoiler]

[spoiler=Awards and Older Sigs]

[/spoiler]

Restore PvP

Congratulations, you have been accepted into our community!

You are now an Initiate and have 3 weeks to attend 3 events, gain at least 10 posts and graduate.
Please check our announcements and events boards frequently. You'll also find unread posts helpful, once it clears of old posts.