• Welcome to The Wilderness Guardians - OSRS Clan - PvP, PvM and More - OSRS Mobile Clans.

[color=green][Accepted][/color] [07] WG Jaws

Started by rvnger, March 05, 2017, 11:31:41 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

rvnger

OSRS INTRODUCTION: WG Jaws

My RuneScape Name: WG Jaws
My Previous RSNs: GoodGlutes
Joining for PvP events: Yes
My Combat Level: 122
My Stats:

About my RuneScape Account and History: Highlighted Skills

Attack: 99
Strength: 99
Defence: 99
Hitpoints: 99
Magic: 83
Ranged: 89
Prayer: 70
Slayer: 98
Total Overall: 1593

I started playing back when I was really young, then once it revamped I was back on it and just grinding skills with my cousin, we played this so much so it's so nostalgic for me and I love it.
Unfortunately though I had to give up the game for about two years, since i was attending school and just didn't have time for it. I took an extended break, but never quit I suppose.
GoodGlutes is just funny to me and I workout so idk it was just something silly.
My favorite thing to do in game is pvp, but I'm starting to enjoy more pvm as I get closer to 99 slayer haha

My past clans/teams and any current teams: I've never really had a clan before like I said, just my cousin and I really played this together and he fell off of it so I'm looking for a group to have fun with!

About me: My name is Cameron, I'm from Michigan. I move furniture, it's pretty awesome, I love my job and the people I work with.
I love art and design, I've been studying it for quite some time now as well.

I heard about WG through: I found WG on the osrs forums.
I want to join because: I'd like to be apart of something that functions as a team and an organized group. Whether it be killing boss' or pking, I just like having fun with others. I'd also like to help others within the clan when I'm in positions to do so, like loan gear for events or something.

Regarding future events which may impact my activity: No

Smile

perpetually high.

Rebourne