• Welcome to The Wilderness Guardians - OSRS Clan - PvP, PvM and More - OSRS Mobile Clans.

[color=green][Accepted][/color] [07] raz3r xbeast

Started by raz3r xbeast, March 18, 2017, 02:48:35 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

raz3r xbeast

OSRS INTRODUCTION: raz3r xbeast

My RuneScape Name: raz3r xbeast
My Previous RSNs:
Joining for PvP events: Yes
My Combat Level: 108
My Stats:

About my RuneScape Account and History: I started playing runescape back in 2006-2007. i stopped for about 2-3 years and got back into it last year. I'm pretty new to pking but ive been having fun doing it just would like a clan to maybe help me learn more and just to have people to pk with. My name has no special meaning just something i used since i was younger.

My past clans/teams and any current teams:

About me: I am a 21 year old male out of USA. I play the piano and am currently learning the guitar. I play sports outside of work mainly basketball and football.

I heard about WG through: rs forums
I want to join because: Looking for a pvp clan and this was one of the main ones that kept appearing

Regarding future events which may impact my activity: no

jaredspurr

welcome to the boards, talking to you ingame about ur levels

Brandon

Maybe a little more about you would be nice. I see your in discord which is a plus. Good luck friend :)

Just goal to 85 range for the req for PVP and youll be set :)
Discord Name:Brandon

WG Genesis

Hey there! Welcome to our boards :)

What sort of work do you do right now?

DarkFema

Hey bro welcome, hope youre supporting golden state  ##

Mojo

Welcome to our forums :)

Read the application review channel on Discord to learn what the next steps are.
New WG Forums

[spoiler]

[spoiler=Awards and Older Sigs]

[/spoiler]

Frozen 10

Ditch the guitar, play the bass. Whoohoo!
Welcome!

Smile

perpetually high.

Mojo

Congratulations, you have been accepted into our community!