• Welcome to The Wilderness Guardians - OSRS Clan - PvP, PvM and More - OSRS Mobile Clans.

[color=green][Accepted][/color] [07] WG Anderson

Started by Serenity, April 02, 2017, 11:27:58 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Serenity

OSRS INTRODUCTION: WG Anderson

My RuneScape Name: WG Anderson
My Previous RSNs: WG Serenity

Kagekiyo

My Combat Level: 87
My Stats:

About my RuneScape Account and History: I started playing in around 2008 primarily because alot of my buddies from school were playing it, this was back when i was in middle school. Over the course of several years I've played rs to pass time when i have time to spend. i enjoy slayer and generally hanging out and chatting with my buddies playing runescape at the time. ive played both runescape 3 and old school runescape, however with all the recent updates i felt like moving back to nostalgia and playing a little bit of old school runescape. my name is more or less to follow what my names are on other games, in most other games i go by Anderson and the WG part of the name is due to me hanging in CC on and off for around a year.

Joining for PvP events: No

My past clans/teams and any current teams: I haven't really been in a clan before, the closest thing i can think would be close to a clan was 138 special however they are a rs3 only clan and focus on skilling, other than that its mostly been finding a group of people i know either in real life or have met on rs talking in a cc.