• Welcome to The Wilderness Guardians - OSRS Clan - PvP, PvM and More - OSRS Mobile Clans.

[color=green][Accepted][/color] [07] Booska

Started by Booska, April 03, 2017, 03:02:02 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Booska

OSRS INTRODUCTION: Booska

My RuneScape Name: Booska
My Previous RSNs:
My Combat Level: 105
My Stats:

About my RuneScape Account and History: I started playing in 4th grade about 8 years ago. I'm currently a senior in HS majoring in electrical engineering next year. Favorite things to do are definitely slayer, bossing, and questing. I only recently started enjoying questing because of the fact that I've started paying more attention to the lore and story. Before, I dreaded questing.

Joining for PvP events: No

My past clans/teams and any current teams: I've never been part of an official clan or team with an application. The only clan chat I have been in recently is the EOCC clan chat.

About me: My name is Brandon, i'm from upstate New York. Im 18 years old and going to college next year in Oregon. I usually  snowboard in the winters and play paintball in the summers. I play in a band that plays local shows every one to two weeks. I enjoy talking to people and meeting new friends.

I heard about WG through: M_athias told me about the clan after we talked for a while during a slayer task.
I want to join because: One thing I've always lacked in my Runescape experience is the feeling of being part of a group. Even after just being in the CC as a non-member for about half hour, I already feel like I'm part of something larger. I'm really excited to partake in clan events such as bossing and the pvp events once I get the levels (which i'm very close to). I'd definitely be joining up with fellow clan members very often to do events and such.

Anything that may impact your future activity? No, I'm usually on quite often other than when I'm at work or school.

Nahlan

Welcome mate,

Happy to see you apply.