• Welcome to The Wilderness Guardians - OSRS Clan - PvP, PvM and More - OSRS Mobile Clans.

[color=green][Accepted][/color] [07] WG LootOrDie

Started by L0ot 0r D13, April 06, 2017, 09:12:49 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

L0ot 0r D13

OSRS INTRODUCTION: WG LootOrDie

My RuneScape Name: WG LootOrDie
My Previous RSNs: L0ot 0r d13
WG NewMember
I Grimedaily

My Combat Level: 113
My Stats:

About my RuneScape Account and History: I have been playing for over 12 years now, i got the name loot or die from looting noobs in edgeville back in the day. i have been in a few clans over the years. this account started as a dds/d scim pure i then made it into initiate pure then a zerk pure and now a main, i love the game and my favourite skill is probably slayer. i love pkingi...i also like a bit of skilling...but nothing beats a fun clan pvp trip

Joining for PvP events: Yes

My past clans/teams and any current teams: I was in AAO  against all odds as a pure and in WG last year

About me: I am from London, England..I am in my 20s and I like cars and music. i like to eat ice cream and i really enjoy a nice pair of slacks. i love pking and good times

I heard about WG through: flower bomb at GE last year
I want to join because: I want to join for good times, contribute to the community and pvm + pking trips

Anything that may impact your future activity?

z1zek

Joined from the same flower bomb event as me and still haven't join ## but third time's.the charm

( P.s Get some more rune gloves and organise it a bit better :3 )

B^)

WG Genesis

Welcome to our boards! Hope you have fun with us :)

P.S: Just noticed your rank is 100,010. Nice number.

Smile

perpetually high.

Mojo

New WG Forums

[spoiler]

[spoiler=Awards and Older Sigs]

[/spoiler]

Rebourne

welcome back, pvp tab looks good. A few more potions and phoenix necklaces won't harm. No need to replace the screenshot.
Victorian throatsinging lessons for 1b/hour.

Mojo

New WG Forums

[spoiler]