A little story

Thorkie

Hey all!!

A little about me.... SOOOOO i was 20 years old when i decided to join the Army i didnt really have any idea what i wanted to do or have in my life at the time... all i knew is hey the military sounds pretty awesome. So in january of 2010 i joined and went to basic shortly after, where i graduated and went to AIT and shortly after deployed over seas. Being 21 in an area i new nothing if little about was scary in all different ways, but i survived and went on to use the skills i learned in my current job now. After 8 years of the Army i decided it was time to move on... it took me a year to figure out a career and today i am working on big concrete pumps but still not happy. I decided to take a journey into my mind and figured that a field id be very good at had to do with computers. Soo i am self study training my self to take my ccna soon so i can try to find a jr level networking job and be able to move my small family back home. I enjoy the game very much and have tried different styles of char.. on the game and tend to always skill. Sooo now i switched it up and want to pvm and pk thats when i found you all on youtube just searching pking videos etc etc. I hope i can make really good friends here as i made life long with my mobile war games. Hope to skill,pvm,pk social and enjoy all events with you all