[Accepted] global warn

deadverb

Please join our Discord server and read the #joining_wg channel to see the final step in the process.

global warn

What is your current RS name? global warn

List any previous RS namesjerrycann100

What is your total level and combat level?

Attached picture of my stats.

global warn.png

Tell us about your RuneScape account and history.

I started playing RuneScape at around 2001 or start of 2002. Played until the end of 2007 - i started to bot (unfortunately, lost my years of work) my account which resulted in a ban. I also moved to another city and had to start college, didn't have any free time to start the game again. Heard about oldschool runescape two years ago and got the interest last year - that's when i started playing again. Jumped between Runescape3 and Oldschool for quite a bit but eventually chose Oldschool because of the larger community.
I do enjoy mostly training my slayer and all skills that are afk'able - since the release of mobile app, it has been much easier to achieve my goals.

Since i was a zerker for a while, i am currently aiming to get my stats to higher meaning that i will no longer want to be a zerker. My goal at the moment is to get atleast 75 attack and 70 defence - then move forwards with those stats.

Tell us about your clan history.

Tell us about your yourself.

My name is Meelis, i am from Estonia which is an European country - located south of Finland and west of Russia. I am turning 30 in three years, have a full time job as an Quality Assurance engineer. I am working from home, meaning that i am online most of the time during the day.
I have a dog named Bruno, who is a german boxer breed - yes, i am an dog person. I really don't like cats :(.
In a free time i like to go outside with my fiancee to photograph anything interesting.

NB! I might have a strong accent verbally while speaking English.

How did you hear about us?  I think through RuneScape official forums