[Accepted] A lovely one

A lovely one

Please join our Discord server and read the #joining_wg channel to see the final step in the process.

A lovely one

What is your current RS name? A lovely one

List any previous RS namesSnake foreve, Tainted Ed, A lovely one, lovelyafk

What is your total level and combat level?

122/1812

S90131-070031.jpg

Tell us about your RuneScape account and history.

I started playing somewhere in 2005 with a bunch of school friends. Slowly, but surely i leveled up to 2200 total(my current rs3 total level). After EoC hit, i lost interest in the game and started playing WoW. Then i heard of OSRS poll, with made me interested in rs again. Altho i kept playing WoW right untill the release of OSRS. After the release of OSRS i rushed to level slayer and combat right off the bat.
My corrent goals are 99 ranged and atleast 94 mage. My favorite skill is slayer hands down.

Tell us about your clan history.

Ugh, been too long to remember all of them, so i list the osrs ones, and theres only been one.
Forsaken - been kicked for inactivity. Reason for going inactive is a brutal divorce with my wife, with barely left any time to play, or have any time for computer at all.

Tell us about your yourself.

My name is Ed, im 28 and are from Estonia. My job is boring office clerk. My hobbies are video games and cooking. I enjoy listening to rap, rave and techno genres.

How did you hear about us?  As a oldschool plaher i always heard of WG, never been tempted to join.

What makes you want to join us? Tired of playing this game alone. This is an MMO afterall, meant to be played with a company. Preferably in a clan with a good atmosphere. With WG being such an old clan, im sure you have just what im looking for.

Do you agree to the rules and requirements of WG and understand that this is an honour clanYes