[Accepted] Dirun

Dirun

Please join our Discord server and read the #joining_wg channel to see the final step in the process.

Dirun

What is your current RS name? Dirun

List any previous RS namesN/A (I've only had the name Dirun).

What is your total level and combat level?

My total level at this time is 1825, and my combat level at this time is 122.

currentstats.PNG.770366af1e9fa0669464abdadb9e5046.PNG

Tell us about your RuneScape account and history.

I have been playing RuneScape since 2006. I love the game and have always wanted to learn how to pvp more in the game (Yankin Deez is a throw back to one of my all time favorite pkers, sorry if anyone hates him lol). I quit around 2010/2012 when there were significant changes to the game that I didn't agree with. When Oldschool came out, I was there at launch with this account (Dirun). It was incredible, and I cannot believe the success that this game has had. I have had a lot going on IRL with my job and family/friends as priorities which has limited my ability to dedicate a ton of time to the game, but I would love the opportunity to hop on, maybe eventually try raids, and pvp now and then with some friends.

Tell us about your clan history.

I have mainly joined and taken part in PVM clans. I honestly haven't really been a part of any memorable clans or anything like that.

Tell us about your yourself.

I love reading, exercise, and gaming. I am a coach in real life and really enjoy making a positive impact in peoples lives. I also LOVE to eat, and enjoy going out to restaurants as well as drink with friends. I'm a pretty mean poker player!

How did you hear about us?  I just did some searching on the official forums.