[Accepted] Wewlad Gimli

WG Behemoth

Please join our Discord server and read the #joining_wg channel to see the final step in the process.

Wewlad Gimli

What is your current RS name? Wewlad Gimli

List any previous RS namesI initially joined the clan on my main weeLad Gimli

What is your total level and combat level?

2019-06-13_14-48-38.png

2019-06-13_14-48-25.png

Tell us about your RuneScape account and history.

this account at the moment is an initiate pure, though I might change it in the future since it turns out I'm not very good at singles pking. ive pretty much been playing on and off since 06'ish

Tell us about your clan history.

I've never been in any other clans other than WG

Tell us about your yourself.

I'm josh, 23 from the united states, don't really do much other than work and sleep, occasionally might play some D&D with my fiancée and some friends.

How did you hear about us?  a reddit post awhile back, i think it was Adult cat.

What makes you want to join us? well I initially joined on my main, Weelad Gimli, about a year or so ago, but I got bored so I made this pure and gave the account to my brother who now plays on it the majority of the time. I'm just looking for some good fun that doesn't involve pking by myself, since i'd probably just die a lot.

Do you agree to the rules and requirements of WG and understand that this is an honour clan? yes

Come clean about anything that may deter us from accepting you: I did a scam or two back in probably around 07-08. haven't done it since not worth the risk of losing an account and well I wouldn't want someone to do the same to me.

Edited by Wewlad Gimli

It is his brother. in brief Brother A applied on main, got accepted, got bored, gave his account to Brother B who has continued to play, and is one of the more active and useful members we have. Brother B has told us many times that he was not the initial account holder. 

Brother A is now re-applying on a pure he made. 

Edited by WG Fargorn