[Declined] Animated Mth

Animated Mth

Please join our Discord server and read the #joining_wg channel to see the final step in the process.

Animated Mth

What is your current RS name? Animated Mth

List any previous RS namesHad a username list on my previous computer; but it's no longer functioning, and i'm not sure how to retrieve them as they weren't registered with an email(they were from a long while back). The only one i can remember at the moment was my previous main "Im Kinshippo".

What is your total level and combat level?

Total level: 1013

Combat level: 69

Attack: 60

Strength: 50

Defense: 52

Ranged: 61

Prayer: 51

Magic: 49

Hitpoints: 59

Highest non-combat levels:

Mining: 64

Smithing: 64

Woodcutting: 52

Cooking: 51

Fishing: 51

Crafting: 47

Fletching: 45

Agility: 45

Farming: 43

Thieving: 40

Tell us about your RuneScape account and history.

I'm not sure when i started playing, or what my first account's name was, but i hope to eventually be able to make stuff others can use. With this in mind, i'm hoping to increase my crafting skills, and see what others like to use so i'd know what to make. Admittedly, i went with the name "Animated Mth" as i wanted to pretend to be an animated suit of armor, and mithril is as high as i can make at the moment(i plan on changing the name when i can make higher)

Tell us about your clan history.

The only clan i can recall being in was "We Are Epic", albeit on another account with the name "Im Kinshippo". When i couldn't stand RS3, and transferred to OSRS, i learned that they were exclusive to RS3, and i wasn't really able to interact while playing. Eventually, i found myself using one of my alts more often, and that account became my new main.

Tell us about your yourself.