[Accepted] Ideal Pkersz

Ideal Pkersz

Please join our Discord server and read the #joining_wg channel to see the final step in the process.

Ideal Pkersz

What is your current RS name? Ideal Pkersz

List any previous RS namesPretty sure this is the only one i've had.

What is your total level and combat level?

125 CB

Atk: 99

Str: 99

Def: 99

Hp: 99

Mage: 99

Range: 99

Pray: 90

2042 Total

728b2afc1bf906e33ac1727171e40a96.png

Tell us about your RuneScape account and history.

I've been playing since 2003 on and off. I enjoy PvM and Pking, I also have a 1 def Pure (Sm0ak)

I'm fairly knowledgable about the game and mechanics, not a pro by far however.

I've been playing Runescape since I was in school, started playing 'RS2' then stopped when EOC came into play, then started again with OSRS. I play a variety of games, but keep coming back to RS. I don't play RS3 and i'm always keen to learn more.

Tell us about your clan history.

I've been in a few clans over the years, but as i've stopped playing OSRS, I have in turn left.

Tell us about your yourself.

I'm 29, have a full time job and have always been a gamer for as long as I can remember.  I live in the UK in Northamptonshire, but have moved around a fair bit over the years.  I'm an avid learner and love to teach too, so much that I have achieved a qualification in Education and Training.  My old job, was all about sharing knowledge and helping others, I tend to use this as my general rule in life and try to help out wherever I can.  I'm very laid back and easy going and try not to take things too seriously, of course that doesn't mean that I don't get stuck in and push myself.  If i'm working on something, I really put my mind to it and do what I can to achieve my goal.