[Declined] Mortalfox12

Mortalfox12

Please join our Discord server and read the #joining_wg channel to see the final step in the process.

Mortalfox12

What is your current RS name? Mortalfox12

List any previous RS namesThere has been a few. I've previously been named Old Cavalier, Mr Sparrow and U 0 (2 letters with a space inbetween). That's all I can recall. This is the only active account I play.

What is your total level and combat level?

Hello! My total level is 1948 and my combat level is 124.

Sorry, but the screenshots I took were too big to upload here (over 1kb). Checking the highscores will have to do.

Tell us about your RuneScape account and history.

I started playing back in 2007. I was a kid then and was just enjoying the game with my school friends. The real reason I was drawn to the game was due to my friend telling everyone at school how dope of a mask (the black grim reaper one) he has on his account (he got it from the 2007 halloween event). I wanted to be cool aswell and get that mask, so I created my own account and started scapin'. Needless to say, I grew fond of the game.

The name Mortalfox12 has a weird origin. I've always had an issue with coming up with a good name, so back in the day I would just let Jagex pick a random username for me and I would go for it. Mortalfox12 was that random username and I've loved it ever since. I reckon it demonstrates a low level of creativity, but that's just how it is I guess.

AFK woodcutting is the skill I enjoy most. But cooking is alright too.

I like skilling the most, but recently I've developed an interest for PKing. I started playing competitive games in LMS (the ones that charge 10K per game). At first I got crushed, but the more I played, the better I got. Now I have 3 total wins (which did not happen due to blind luck) and I'm loving the minigame.

Tell us about your clan history.