[Accepted] Mr Mask

Mask

Please join our Discord server and read the #joining_wg channel to see the final step in the process.

Mr Mask

What is your current RS name? Mr Mask

List any previous RS namesWG Mask, WGWGWGGWWG, Maskington

Alt accounts:
Gangster MC
4ng3l B0w
Doonga69
Daldi cakka

What is your total level and combat level?

f3aec56c055a8233113e2ff970bfd79d.png

Tell us about your RuneScape account and history.

I started playing in RSC on Gangster MC when i was very young I played on and off for a bit then RS2 come out and I made Themask666 as mage was a better for low lvl pking and so on. I played RS2 for many many years until the wilderness was removed and that killed the game for me as I was very big on pking especially at mage bank. After the wilderness was removed I quit until it was put back into the game then I pked most of the time at revs with a small team of friends. Then I joined here and im sure most of you will remember how it went :) if not see the hidden part of my sig :)

Tell us about your clan history.

Joined Jagz for my first clan, was there for a few months.

Left Jagz to join Gladz, and was there for a few months.

Left Gladz to make my own clan slaves of saradomin, my clan fell apart within 2 weeks.

Then I joined Corruption and I was an extremely active member for many years until I stopped playing due to work and so on (We all have to grow up sometime).

I think i tried to join TBE I can’t remember sorry

Joined WG in aug 2018 was made warlord after a month or so and was here for over a year until I left to try other things in rs

Joined CT was there for a few months until the clan closed.

I quit playing rs after that.

Tell us about your yourself.

My names Adam im 32 and I'm from the UK got 2 kinds and 1 on the way. I'm a service & repair engineer for a medical device company.

How did you hear about us?  Was here before :)