• Welcome to The Wilderness Guardians - OSRS Clan - PvP, PvM and More - OSRS Mobile Clans.

Shinhwa's Offer to WG and DG

Started by sulaiman400, August 27, 2011, 07:12:02 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

sulaiman400

Quote from: Shinhwa on August 27, 2011, 06:09:20 AM
This goes with His_Lordships' recent post and from old forums.
http://www.wildernessguardians.com/smf/index.php?topic=404.msg3743#msg3743

Like His_Lordship stated, these are no longer REQUIRED but they are needed and used.
QuoteMoreover, if we're to be a PVP clan for the common player, as I wish, then we can't set opulent price tags on membership.
Not everyone is so happy to flush money away in battles, especially if they are new to PVP.

When I saw this topic on old forums back when it was REQUIRED it was a little run for my money. I understand that it's hard   to get all the items that we're suggested to get and I've seen "I've been hacked." topics as well as "I'm new to this." ect. I hope that this will help those in need.

To help those in need and for all DG/WG members, I've devoted time and my own personal RS currency to have this available to you.

How many I have->Item-> How many I will give per person at one time.

• 110- Green D'Hide Sets- 5
  • 11K- Cooked Monkfish- 500
  • 3.8k -Maple Shortbows-100
  • 15- Rune Sets (Consists of Helm, Body, Legs/Skirt, Scimitar, and Kiteshield)-2
  • 10- Rune Platebody-2
  • 17- Rune Scimitars-2
  • 10- Black Mystic Top-1
  • 10- Black Mystic Bottom-1
  • 10-Staff Of Fire-1
  • 2k- Death Runes-200
  • 2k- Blood Rune-200
  • 10k Water Runes-200
  • 5k- Earth Runes-200
  • 2k- Nature Runes-200
  • 10- Wizard Top-1
  • 10- Wizard Hat-1
  • 10- Monks Robe Bottom-1
  • 11k- Adamant Arrows-300
  • 500- Anchovy Pizzas-50
  • 300- Cooked Sharks-50
  • 600- Ring of Recoils-15
  • 100- Amulet of Power-2
  • 128- Amulet of Strength-2
  • 100- Super Attack (4)-10
  • 100- Super Strength (4)-10
  • 182- Super Defense (4)-10
  • 120- Prayer Potion (4)-5