• Welcome to The Wilderness Guardians - OSRS Clan - PvP, PvM and More - OSRS Mobile Clans.

[color=green][Accepted][/color] [07] Phantoms

Started by phantoms, December 22, 2016, 11:56:16 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

phantoms

OSRS INTRODUCTION: Phantoms

My RuneScape Name: Phantoms
My Previous RSNs: Phantoms (main), Plantera (pure).
Joining for PvP events: Yes
My Combat Level: 122
My Stats:

About my RuneScape Account and History: I started playing Runescape in late 2007, I mostly pvm in oldschool nowadays and slay (96 atm) but I really want to join the clanning scene to learn, always loved Rs pvp, used to live in bh worlds 24/7 back in 2008-2011.
My accoutns have always been mostly melee builds but i have very good mage and range in my main anyways if needed, I really hate skilling hence why my total level is kind of low compared to my combat. 

My past clans/teams and any current teams: Always been hanging between FCs and whatnot, but ive only been in 2 "serious" clans, Pre EOC: some dungeoneering clan I dont remember its name, OldSchool: legacy 07, left because I moved to another place and couldnt play as much, was eventually kicked from inactivity I guess.

About me: My irl name is Eric, im a 21 year old law student who lives in Mexico, and have previously lived in Brisbane Australia.
I enjoy a lot hiking and anything that has to do with sports and nature like surfing/ski.
I also enjoy listening to music, reading and gaming.

I heard about WG through: Your leader videos on YT.
I want to join because: You guys seem like a nice clan to learn pvp in multi and a relaxed enviroment where I can invite some friends to pvm and/or pvp with.

Regarding future events which may impact my activity:

Mojo

Hey Eric nice app :)

Speak to Superfly, Jared or myself on Discord for your app review.
New WG Forums

[spoiler]

[spoiler=Awards and Older Sigs]

[/spoiler]

Restore PvP

Congratulations, you have been accepted into our community!