• Welcome to The Wilderness Guardians - OSRS Clan - PvP, PvM and More - OSRS Mobile Clans.

[color=green][Accepted][/color] [07] KAKUNGA

Started by kakunga, December 23, 2016, 01:00:46 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

kakunga

OSRS INTRODUCTION: KAKUNGA

My RuneScape Name: KAKUNGA
My Previous RSNs:
Joining for PvP events: Yes
My Combat Level: 100
My Stats:

About my RuneScape Account and History: i started in 2009 i was a noob back in the day, wait im still a noob but, everything change when i tried to do some pk i saw a potential, that change my life i was a avarege pker not a noob.
buy today a friend told me if i wanted to join a clan i told me the story of wildernessGurdian

My past clans/teams and any current teams: i only have been in friends chat

About me: i was born in México S.L.P all my life i have been studing, but when i discoverd RS this change my mentality, that school is trash.
Thats why i wanted to play rs to enjoy my life playing a game that i love.

I heard about WG through: a friend told me abouth the clan
I want to join because: i want to join the clan to have a different pont of view of the game, allway i wnted to do bossing or pking but only one of mmy osrs friend want to go with me in this task but with this i could enjoy more the game

Regarding future events which may impact my activity: only sometimes when school is harder but for the most time im free

Mojo

Hey there what's the name of the friend who told you about us? :D

Anyway welcome to our boards. Speak to Superfly, Jared or myself on Discord for your app review.
New WG Forums

[spoiler]

[spoiler=Awards and Older Sigs]

[/spoiler]

Restore PvP

Accepted as Guardian under the understanding he get's the last mage lvl asap. Welcome to the boards!

- Restore PvP

Restore PvP

Congratulations, you have been accepted into our community!

You are now an Initiate and have 3 weeks to attend 3 events, gain at least 10 posts and graduate.