• Welcome to The Wilderness Guardians - OSRS Clan - PvP, PvM and More - OSRS Mobile Clans.

[color=red][Declined][/color] [SG] Darthtiger6

Started by Darthtiger6, February 06, 2014, 09:16:53 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Darthtiger6

SG INTRODUCTION: Darthtiger6

My RuneScape Name: Darthtiger6
My Previous RSNs:
My Combat Level: 153
My Stats:

About my RuneScape Account and History: I started playing in 2006 to 2008. Then I quit Rs because of other games, then I came back  in 2010 and played to 2011. From 2012 and 2013 I played on and off, mostly because I was dating someone and had to invest my time into schoolwork. Then at Jan 1, 2014,I turned on Rs and got hooked again. To this day I've been playing a lot.

My name Darthtiger6 came from my favorite animal and movie series in 2010. I love tigers and even to this day I still like tigers. Then I loved Star wars back then, and my favorite character was Darthvader. So I spilt the name and added Darthtiger. The 6 represents my Birthday, which I am born in June. The 6th month in a year.

My favorite activities is Afk fishing,Yew chopping,Slayer and Hunter. My 4 favorite skills are Fishing,Woodcutting,Slayer and Hunter.

My past clans/teams and any current teams:

About me: My name is Noah. I'm a Chinese Malaysian. I live in Vietnam, and I'm a 14 year old male. My hobbies are scuba diving, and I like country music.

My grandfather was a Chinese immigrant that moved to Malaysia and met my grand mother in Malaysia. Then my dad moved to Vietnam and met my mom. So I'm a Chinese Malaysian Vietnamese.

My favorite country singer of all is John Denver.
I'm a state basketball player but only 165 cm tall. I've also played in multiple concerts with the piano.

I heard about WG through: His_Lordship