• Welcome to The Wilderness Guardians - OSRS Clan - PvP, PvM and More - OSRS Mobile Clans.

[color=red][Declined][/color] [07] Miami Dade

Started by alex_mlgrj, January 23, 2015, 05:52:07 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

alex_mlgrj

OSRS INTRODUCTION: Miami Dade

My RuneScape Name: Miami Dade
My Previous RSNs: alex mlgrj
Miami Dade

Joining for PvP events: Yes
My Combat Level: 109
My Stats:

About my RuneScape Account and History: I started playing rs in 2004 not even a month into it and i found out about pking got into it a lot and never stopped pking every since. PKING IS LIFE! My names meaning is only that im from miami. I'm not much of a skiller but if i had to choose i would pick either rc or herb only because they benefit me for pking =]

My past clans/teams and any current teams: -Godz of wild
-Poison
-Collision
-Genesis

About me: My name is Alex im hispanic yes hablo espanol =] Im 24 FROM THE USA! I have several hobbies some fun some not so much fun. I listen to almost anything except for country its to boring and sometimes depressing

I heard about WG through: Zybez
I want to join because: Recently started playing rs again and i wanted to get back into the clan world so Mr frost22 (GOW founder) and I decided to join wg but he vanished into thin air leaving me alone lol so i checked out other clans still decided to join WG because i know you guys have been around for a long time and have a lot of experience.

Regarding the IRC, I am: Registered (SwiftKit user)
Regarding TeamSpeak 3, I have: Installed

Regarding future events which may impact my activity: No

Kat

[spoiler]
[/spoiler]

[spoiler]
[/spoiler]

Fatboy Rules

[spoiler]

[/spoiler]

Banana

RuneScape Name: Monkeyy
IRC Name: Banana
TeamSpeak Name: Banana

Contact me on IRC or in game for any Questions.
Experience is the name every one gives to their mistakes
80% of success is showing up
Monkey See, Monkey do!

Africo_

Devin

Joined as Initatiate Guardian on December 29, 2014