• Welcome to The Wilderness Guardians - OSRS Clan - PvP, PvM and More - OSRS Mobile Clans.

[color=green][Accepted][/color] [07] Dark Raros

Started by Dark Raros, September 08, 2016, 01:20:52 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Dark Raros

OSRS INTRODUCTION: Dark Raros

My RuneScape Name: Dark Raros
My Previous RSNs: Wilfred
Joining for PvP events: Yes
My Combat Level: 125
My Stats:

About my RuneScape Account and History: My name is Dark Raros. I like to PvM and PK. I usually PK with my 2 good friends but since my current clan doesnt allow them because they are around 100 combat ( they changed it to 120 ) i am changing from clans. Next to my PK history i also like to PvM bosses like Bandos and Corp.

I started playing around 2004. I like to do Agility, thieving and slayer.

My past clans/teams and any current teams: I was in Ascension

About me: Raros, male, 21 years old, The Netherlands. I like Football, R&B, Hiphop, elektro, rap, dance and dance.

edit: i am a student studying Marketing @HvA :)

I dislike celebrities with a few exceptions and royal houses. I also dislike hillary clinton.

I heard about WG through: forums
I want to join because: Because you guys are an old clan with experience. Since i read your forum post(the lay-out was beautiful) i was convinced you guys knew what you were doing. I hope, i really hope, that i can join this awesome clan with years of experience.

I mean even the jmods say its good, RIGHT? who wouldnt want to join i think thats a better question

Regarding future events which may impact my activity: my dog he anoys me like i just.. its .. yeah..

m249

I slay swamp donkeys for fun

Mojo

I'm glad you like the design of the forum post, welcome to our boards Raros. Lot's of dutch people joining currently!

New WG Forums

[spoiler]

[spoiler=Awards and Older Sigs]

[/spoiler]

Mojo

Congratulations, you have been accepted into our community!