• Welcome to The Wilderness Guardians - OSRS Clan - PvP, PvM and More - OSRS Mobile Clans.

News:

HELLO DOES THIS ACTUALLY DO ANYTHING

Main Menu

Howdy!

Started by All I Need, November 19, 2011, 12:40:24 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

All I Need

1. Is this introduction for the Wilderness Guardians or Descendant Guardians?
DG

2. Tell us about your RuneScape history and your account (e.g. when you started, what your RSN means, favourite activities etc.) :
I started playing in '05 and joined WG back when the requirements were something like 90+ combat. After a year or so, I quit to play MapleStory, eventually quit that for school, and now I'm back in Runescape again because I have literally nothing better to do with my time. My RSN is actually from an old AOL advertisement jingle, but I can't even remember the tune at this point. I like to... kill Green Dragons for money, and use that money to train faster to get to 110 combat? Hah.

3. Tell us more about yourself (Age, country/state, gender, hobbies, music, skills, likes and dislikes):
My name is Robert (or Bob) and I'm a 19 year old male living in the wonderful paradise of Hawaii. At the moment, I'm an Economics major at a local university and I also perform in musicals at a community theatre. If I had to list my hobbies, I'd choose hiking, airsoft, and binge drinking. I'm also somewhat of an insomniac, seeing as I'm writing this at 2:30 in the morning on 5 hours of sleep.  :>

4. How did you hear about us and what makes you want to join WG or DG:
I originally heard about WG back when I joined in 05, but I found out a couple months ago that it was still going strong. I was planning on getting 110 combat before applying, but that's just taking a ridiculously long time, so I figured I would try to get into DG first :3 . I also think it's a pretty cool year to re-join WG, what with the old wilderness coming back a while ago. It's nice to see that ARPKers have a purpose again.