• Welcome to The Wilderness Guardians - OSRS Clan - PvP, PvM and More - OSRS Mobile Clans.

[color=red][Declined][/color] king l i p s, 95

Started by Ali, July 17, 2013, 07:26:09 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Ali

WG INTRODUCTION: king l i p s

My RuneScape Name: king l i p s
My Previous RSNs: s ali/s ali jr
My Combat Level: 95
My Stats:

About my RuneScape Account and History: i started playing at 2004 i was introduced to runescape from my brothers 3 of them use to play runescape back then, my name means i don't actually know lol, my favorite skill is slayer :D i love staking and buying cheap selling high.

My past clans/teams and any current teams: 3v0
the kings
zero tolerance
genesis
br_elite >srry for not posting it last time

teams;
team brutality-before eoc
team supremacy
team Trinity
g-revolution
team victimized
gp-crew > a revs pking team

About me: my irl name is mahdi but i feel comfortable by calling me Ali ,i'm 17 years old, i love playing soccer currently goalkeeper in a club. i dislike crying for game pixels or internet crap and i very very dislike bullying. :)

I heard about WG through: Zybez/RSC Forums
I want to join because: was looking for a p2p mid size clan to feel comfortable at

btw i wanted to re-app because randy and chris cheered me to do it and people in wg started to let me feel comfortable and since i was a guest chris never miss to invite me to join in the pk trip :) i joined 4 events :)

Regarding the IRC, I am: Registered (SwiftKit user)
Regarding TeamSpeak 3, I have: Installed

Regarding future events which may impact my activity: nope. i'm 24/7 on just drop me a pm if u need me :).

[spoiler][/spoiler]

Signature too large, please reduce in size.

Flames377

Nice to see you app again.
You have been around us for about a week and you seem to be very active, funny, and nice.
Hopefully Mojo don't decline you again  :P

Wizard

:woeh: