• Welcome to The Wilderness Guardians - OSRS Clan - PvP, PvM and More - OSRS Mobile Clans.

News:

HELLO DOES THIS ACTUALLY DO ANYTHING

Main Menu

Saint Lord

Started by Altaïr, October 01, 2013, 06:16:13 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Altaïr

My RuneScape Name: Saint Lord
My Previous RSNs: Alta Master, Pure Saint, T_E__N__E_T.
My Combat Level: 97
My Stats currently : 72 attack, 88 strenght, 71 def , 75 hitpoints, 58 range, 86 mage, 70 prayer. 143 quest points.

About my RuneScape Account and History: -I used to play R.S 2 back in 2006, which i did for about 3 years more and then i quit. I have started playing R.S again after hearing the making of an oldschool server.

My past clans/teams and any current teams:

About me: My name is Altaïr, i'm from Paris, France and i'm 22 years old.-I am currently a student in my third year of philosophy degree at La Sorbonne in Paris and i have spent 9 years living in Shanghai, China.
I also speak a few languages fluently and i have traveled quite a lot so far, more specifically in Asia.

-My main hobbies are partying with my friends, playing sports ( football, tennis, working out, basketball, squash ), playing video games, and a few others.

I heard about WG through: Zybez & Runehq Commercials
I want to join because i like Meeting new people, being part of a community, helping with the clan, pking with friends.

Regarding the IRC, I am: Registered (SwiftKit user)
Regarding TeamSpeak 3, I have it Installed

Regarding future events which may impact my activity: Eventually a job and being a student.
It's only after you have lost everything that
you are free to do anything..

BeeBee

Welcome buddy. New to clanning?

Please reapply with the correct application method
http://www.wildernessguardians.com/smf/index.php?topic=7276.0
You can find it on here, there is a button on part 2.
Here since 2010 - Retired in 2013