• Welcome to The Wilderness Guardians - OSRS Clan - PvP, PvM and More - OSRS Mobile Clans.

[color=green][Accepted][/color] [DS] Aabix

Started by Aabix, December 22, 2015, 04:29:21 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Aabix

DS INTRODUCTION: Aabix

My RuneScape Name: Aabix
My Previous RSNs: Aabix, Tag, Time, Aakix
My Combat Level: 32, will cap at either 50 or 62.
My Total Level: 469
In the DS Clan Chat already: Yes

About my RuneScape Account and History: I've been playing Runescape since 2005, on-and-off like most of us.  Over the years I've changed accounts multiple times, varying from a "starter main" where I was learning the ropes, to a level three skiller with 1,100+ total level.  I've always loved Runescape PvP so I've also played on a Summoning Tank Pure account (Before EoC).  Due to my love of PvP, I was enticed by a friend of mine to try out Darkscape one week ago and I completely fell in love.  It's amazing.  Full combat around all of Gielinor!  I immediately began creating a Defence Tank Pure, which may evolve to a Summoning Tank down the road.  I'm currently at 70 defence and 32 combat, but I will max out at 50 combat with 99 defence and hitpoints.  If I decide to become a Summoning Tank, I will be maxed at 62 combat.  In the future, I have no problem maxing my account completely at 138 if the clan prefers.   

My past clans/teams and any current teams: I've never been involved in a clan enough to list here, though I've been in various guilds/clans in other MMOs and I love the sense of community they offer.

About me: My ingame name is Aabix, but my IRL name is Theo.  I'm a 19 year old male from California, and I just recently recieved my Associates of Science in Neurobiology and switched to Economics and Finance for my Bachelor's.  I used to be enthralled by the thought of becoming a Neurosurgeon until I stumbled into a job opportunity in the Financial industry and loved it.  Maybe it has something to do with merching in Runescape since I was young. ;p