• Welcome to The Wilderness Guardians - OSRS Clan - PvP, PvM and More - OSRS Mobile Clans.

[color=green][Accepted][/color]Hi Im 52 Pray

Started by 52 Pray, February 24, 2012, 07:05:20 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

52 Pray

1. What is your current Runescape username, and what are your past usernames if any?
My current username is "52 Pray." My old usernames are "McCarthyism", "iTwo Defence", "iOld Wild", "Skulleds", and "Skulled V1."

2. Tell us about your RuneScape account and history (e.g. when you started, what your RSN means, favourite activities etc.):
Well, I started RuneScape in 2004. I was a noob up until about 3 years ago when I started making decent pures. I finally stuck it out and ended up making the fantastic account I have and now I am almost a maxed berserker pure.
3. Tell us about yourself (Name (if you are comfortable), gender, age, country, hobbies, music, talents, likes and dislikes):
My name is Brandon. I am physically a male, but I am a transexual. Meaning I consider myself a girl. I'm 18, I live in the United States. I don't really have many hobbies, but I do work a lot. I like all kinds of music, and I am decent at yo-yoing.

4. How did you hear about us and what makes you want to join WG or DG? Also, which of these two clans are you applying for?
I saw your the video about the wilderness, and I am interested in a honor clan. I am applying for DG as I am only 100 combat, and maxed out I'll only be 106 combat. Not sure if exceptions are made based on defence level, but I believe I can be a valueble member of this clan.

5. If you have been in other clans before, what clans were they and what was your involvement with them?
I was an applicant in FOE (Final Ownage Elite) however I wasn't accepted because I got busy IRL and then I ended up getting hacked for 30 defence.

6. Have you read, understood and agree to abide by the rules of this clan?
Yes I have, and I will.
- The OG t-girl peekayer

Mark