• Welcome to The Wilderness Guardians - OSRS Clan - PvP, PvM and More - OSRS Mobile Clans.

Nilrem Intro

Started by Nilrem, November 28, 2011, 12:25:26 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Nilrem

1. Is this introduction for the Wilderness Guardians or Descendant Guardians?
Descendant Guardians

2. Tell us about your RuneScape history and your account (e.g. when you started, what your RSN means, favourite activities etc.) :
I started playing Runescape in 2007, i believe i just randomly come across it. My display is backwards Nilrem = Merlin i use this display as its the name of a reptile i own its also unique. I enjoy playing stealing creation and castle wars.

3. Tell us more about yourself (Age, country/state, gender, hobbies, music, skills, likes and dislikes):
Im 17 (soon 18) i live in the UK and male. I do fencing and Hockey as hobbies (aswell as gaming).
Alot of people find this funny but im a Animal lover, anything reptile and i will know about it. I study Animal Management at college.

4. How did you hear about us and what makes you want to join WG or DG:
I had a message reply on my clanless topic on the runescape forums, this clan looks well organised, a long history and seems to suit what im looking for.

5. Are there any current WG or DG members who you already know:
Nope

6. Any additional comments:
I have had a 3month "break" from runescape, but im back now and should stay active. I also play another game called World Of Tanks so you may find me online but play that ;)

Mojo

hi welcome to the DG/WG community! glad you saw my message! :nyan:
New WG Forums

[spoiler]

[spoiler=Awards and Older Sigs]

[/spoiler]

Randy

I am the one who bends!
WG for 7+ years

Wayshow

Hey there!
I'm terrified if snakes but i guess I never tried to get close to em :P

BeeBee

Welcome
do you play field hockeu by chance? I love field hockey
Here since 2010 - Retired in 2013