• Welcome to The Wilderness Guardians - OSRS Clan - PvP, PvM and More - OSRS Mobile Clans.

News:

HELLO DOES THIS ACTUALLY DO ANYTHING

Main Menu

The Oris

Started by Tyrus Oris, August 01, 2011, 08:44:22 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Tyrus Oris

1. Is this introduction for the Wilderness Guardians or Descendant Guardians?
Descendant Guardians

2. Tell us about your RuneScape history and your account (e.g. when you started, what your RSN means, favourite activities etc.) :
Well I had allot of experience running clans back when 80+ clans were legit. Most of you probably don't remember. But I ran a clan called "The Revolution" which was also a ArPKing clan and it pretty much ran off the same idea that WG had at that time.

http://runescape.salmoneus.net/forums/index.php?showtopic=57913

http://youtu.be/lYhcqipaG5c

I started playing in the RSC days back when i was a wee little boy. Then made a new account when RS2 came out. My account goes off my first and last name. First name being Tyler.

3. Tell us more about yourself (Age, country/state, gender, hobbies, music, skills, likes and dislikes):
I'm 21 I live in CA, USA. I'm a dude. I enjoy drinking alcohol, lifting weights, tattoos, and being a gentleman. I love punk music, but I also got a wide variety of favorites to add to that. I'm a grunt in the United States Marine Corp so sometimes I'm pretty busy. I deploy for 7 months in Dec. Plus I'll be gone for a month before that. I don't know how you guys would handle that?

4. How did you hear about us and what makes you want to join WG or DG:
This clan is old and I looked up to it as an example when I was running both my clans back in the day. So why not join them? Plus I'm looking for a community more than anything.

5. Are there any current WG or DG members who you already know:
Negative.

6. Any additional comments:
Nope, like I said I can be very busy at times. But I hope you guys can work around that. Oh and I plan on hitting the reqs for WG very soon.