• Welcome to The Wilderness Guardians - OSRS Clan - PvP, PvM and More - OSRS Mobile Clans.

[color=red][Declined][/color] [RS3] azurefirem

Started by azurefirem, March 09, 2015, 05:52:27 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

azurefirem

RS3 INTRODUCTION: azurefirem

My RuneScape Name: azurefirem
My Previous RSNs:
Interested in PvP: No
My Stats:

About my RuneScape Account and History: I started playing back in 2006 when a friend showed me Runescape at a tech camp. I took ages to pick out a name (azurefirem: azure=blue, which was my favorite color then, fire cuz I liked watching flames, and m because it's my first initial) and started on Tutorial Island. Played for a while before finding out about the clan world in March 07, and joined up with Brotherin. I learned about AA pretty quickly after that and joined them in April and stayed on til August, when I quit for about a year and lent my account to a friend who ended up training it up to decent combat stats. I've never been much of one for training combat, generally preferring to skill.

Hopefully I'll be able to grind up to 100 combat quickly.

My past/current clans/teams are: March 07 Brotherin Clan (Merged with Rikku, which later closed)
17 April 07 - Mid-August 07 Angels Ascending (closed December 07)
August 08 - October 08 Solar Angels (closed April 09)
14 March 09 - 4 June 09 Breakout (closed July 09)
9 June 09 - 10 August 09 Masters of Dragons (closed December 2009)
14 August 09 - 4 November 09 Corruption
25 November 09 - 18 December 09 Tempest (closed dec 09)
20 December 09 - idek 2010?? Corruption

(that's basically direct from my zybez profile, lol)