• Welcome to The Wilderness Guardians - OSRS Clan - PvP, PvM and More - OSRS Mobile Clans.

[color=green][Accepted][/color] Zeld Freelan's introduction.

Started by Zeld Freelan, September 04, 2012, 12:52:33 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Zeld Freelan

About You and Your Account

1. What is your current Runescape username, and what are your past usernames if any?
My current Username is Zeld Freelan, and my former was Clumsy Sea

2. Tell us about your RuneScape account and history (e.g. when you started, what your RSN means, favourite activities etc.):
I am a recent Level 80 ranger with 71 ranged. My highest level would be 99 Woodcutting. I've been playing for so far about a year and half now. I've had plenty of experiences in all forms of clans and recreational activity throughout Runescape, be it roleplaying, skilling ( Skilling taking up the majority ) Questing, and once pking, which I'm extremely interested in. My strength, attack, and defense levels all lay in the mid to early 60's. Though I've been neglecting them ever since I switched to ranged. The same goes for my Magic level of 64. I am a member, I have been ever since January/February of 20122

3. Tell us about yourself (Name (if you are comfortable), gender, age, country, hobbies, music, talents, likes and dislikes):