• Welcome to The Wilderness Guardians - OSRS Clan - PvP, PvM and More - OSRS Mobile Clans.

[color=red][Declined][/color] Matt Intro

Started by Matt, June 07, 2013, 08:56:06 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Matt

About You and Your Account
Whats up . My names Matt, Ive been playing Runescape for over 8 years now. I have had several accounts , but mainly play on my main [M at t]
1. What is your current RuneScape username, and what are your past usernames, if any?
Current: M at t
Past:iWarsaw, Beaarzzzzz, Mk Wolf,

2. Tell us about your RuneScape account and history (e.g. when you started, what your RSN means, favourite activities, etc.):
I started playing Runescape in 2006 with a few of my buddies. I went inactive after 2007 and came back to a whole new Runescape in 2009. Throughout my time in Runescape I have enjoyed Skilling, Dungeoneering [2k12], and of course pking. I enjoy going on PvM trips with m8s.

3. Tell us about yourself (Name (if you are comfortable), gender, age, country, hobbies, music, talents, likes and dislikes):
My name is Matt as mentioned above. I live in SoCAL, USA. I enjoy extreme sports, surfing, skiing, . I enjoy watching movies hanging out with buddies..I usually game on My PC playing LoL or Runescape along with some other fps games.

4. How did you hear about us, and what makes you want to join WG?
I have known about Wilderness Guardians for quite some time now from forums/ and ofcourse the wilderness. I know a few people in WG and I want to be part of the WG community. Wg has been hosting some f2p and p2p events that I'd like to be a part of.

5.  Post a screenshot showing His Lordship, Mojohaza1, Rachellove9, Bassism and Vio Amethyst added to your Friends List. Contact one of these people if you need help with taking screenshots.

Your PvP Experience
#1 Tank/Caller
Solo Pker|Multi

6. What multi-combat PvP experience do you have? Be sure to mention any recent or past F2P or P2P PvP clans you have been in.