• Welcome to The Wilderness Guardians - OSRS Clan - PvP, PvM and More - OSRS Mobile Clans.

[color=green][Accepted][/color] 7 Dragonfly, 121

Started by The Dragens, December 16, 2013, 06:10:02 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

The Dragens

WG INTRODUCTION: 7 Dragonfly

My RuneScape Name: 7 Dragonfly
My Previous RSNs: Moen Kaes
Ir0n5
Moggy time
My Combat Level: 121
My Stats:

About my RuneScape Account and History: I don't know exactly when I started playing but I was about 12 years old (I'm currently 20, almost 21). I really played on and off those times but when I was 15-16 I really started playing a lot and that time is also where I met my 2 best rs buddies from London (I'm from Belgium, Brussels). I used to skype with them everyday and in the weekends for more than 12hrs a day pking and PvM (we used to do bandos the whole time trio). I then became maxed combat. When eoc came out, we all quitted never to return and that is when I gave my account to my IRL friend who 2 months later made my account got banned for life for a reason I still don't know :( This is when I got the account I play on now from another IRL friend which has quitted for good. The stats in RS3 is not something I have done myself personally. Everything on RS07 is from me. if you have any other questions, please feel free to add me : 7_Dragonfly.
My past clans/teams and any current teams: Pre-eoc : NOT in a clan ever, I had my own little clan with my 2 best rs friends ;)
About me: I'm 20 years old, 21 in january. I just love to play runescape and can't seem to quiet for some reason. When quitting the game for good (after RS3 - eoc came out), I heard that RS07 came back and I couldn't resist, so here I am again! :D
I heard about WG through: Friends