• Welcome to The Wilderness Guardians - OSRS Clan - PvP, PvM and More - OSRS Mobile Clans.

AbiIify's intro

Started by AbiIify, December 14, 2011, 04:59:17 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

AbiIify

1. Is this introduction for the Wilderness Guardians or Descendant Guardians?

2. Tell us about your RuneScape history and your account (e.g. when you started, what your RSN means, favourite activities etc.) :
I started playing in 2002 when all my friends started playing.  I've had this same account since then and made many more, but AbiIify is my main.  Everyone disappeared, and i continued playing (off and on some years quit) My rsn is the name of a medicine i take everyday because i have a disorder called Schizoaffective. I enjoy woodcutting, slaying, ranging, and talking to friends.  I used to be in clans about 3 years ago, but lost interest in them, and here i am now overcome with boredom. 

3. Tell us more about yourself (Age, country/state, gender, hobbies, music, skills, likes and dislikes):