• Welcome to The Wilderness Guardians - OSRS Clan - PvP, PvM and More - OSRS Mobile Clans.

[color=green][Accepted][/color] iHHS Application

Started by iHHS, June 03, 2013, 03:08:43 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

iHHS

About You and Your Account

1. What is your current RuneScape username, and what are your past usernames, if any?
iHHS

2. Tell us about your RuneScape account and history (e.g. when you started, what your RSN means, favourite activities, etc.):
I started playing runescape in early 2006. my rsn stands for my high school, and i think it looks kind of cool :)

3. Tell us about yourself (Name (if you are comfortable), gender, age, country, hobbies, music, talents, likes and dislikes):
my name is ben, age 16, united states, i play varsity soccer for my high school, always have loved soccer and have been playing since i was 6. and i like rap, mostly wiz khalifa and eminem. occasionally some dubstep too. cats are awesome.

4. How did you hear about us, and what makes you want to join WG?
i saw your forum post on the runescape forums, and also from the video "the wilderness" that got a lot of attention on youtube. mainly i want to join to make this game more enjoyable and to meet new people

5.  Post a screenshot showing His Lordship, Mojohaza1, Rachellove9, Bassism and Vio Amethyst added to your Friends List. Contact one of these people if you need help with taking screenshots.

Your PvP Experience

5. What multi-combat PvP experience do you have? Be sure to mention any recent or past F2P or P2P PvP clans you have been in.
me and a couple of friends from school have gone into multi as a small team and fought other small teams we saw, haven't been in any known or big clans but i know what im doing :)

6. Our warring times are usually between 4PM EST/9PM GMT and 6PM EST/11PM GMT on weekends, and sometimes weekdays. Can you regularly be active at these times?
yessir