• Welcome to The Wilderness Guardians - OSRS Clan - PvP, PvM and More - OSRS Mobile Clans.

[color=red][Declined][/color] [07] Realist_driB

Started by Realist_driB, December 14, 2015, 10:33:10 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Realist_driB

OSRS INTRODUCTION: Realist_driB

My RuneScape Name: Realist_driB
My Previous RSNs:
Joining for PvP events: No
My Combat Level: 83
My Stats:

About my RuneScape Account and History: i started playing this game about 8 years ago ive had about 5 different accounts all that have become lost to history, i started this account up about two years ago and have been playing on and off ever since. i recently got back into the game and have found smithing ranging mining and fletching to be my favorite skills however i am well rounded in almost every field. my gamer tag is named after a bird character i created in highschool, he would go around eating your pets and stealing your beer and generally causing mayhem wherever he may go. i like to kill dragons and have recently gotten real into doing slayer .

My past clans/teams and any current teams:

About me: my names alex, im 24 from Philadelphia. i love to game and paintball i love any kind of music from led zeppelin to wu tang

I heard about WG through: i found a forum on the ingame website
I want to join because: im interested in finding a group of friends to go bossing with and to help increase my levels in this game

Regarding the IRC, I am: Not yet familiar with IRC
Regarding TeamSpeak 3, I have: Installed

Regarding future events which may impact my activity: no

jaredspurr

hey man, i also paintball what gun do u use? also our reqs for non pvp is 1250 total so your a bit off, fill free to hang around the cc and get to know people while you train

Mojo

Quote from: jaredspurr on December 15, 2015, 04:21:49 PM
hey man, i also paintball what gun do u use? also our reqs for non pvp is 1250 total so your a bit off, fill free to hang around the cc and get to know people while you train