• Welcome to The Wilderness Guardians - OSRS Clan - PvP, PvM and More - OSRS Mobile Clans.

[color=green][Accepted][/color] [SG] Mikenatic

Started by » Mike «, April 26, 2014, 06:31:21 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

» Mike «

SG INTRODUCTION: Mikenatic

My RuneScape Name: Mikenatic
My Previous RSNs: Killer Fame, TT Infamous
My Stats:

About my RuneScape Account and History: Well I started playing in '04 as a Magic pure until 2005 when I went main and Founded The Divines Clan with some friends which stayed open until 2012. It was an active P2P Pking cc from open to close. After TD closed I joined Collision shortly before transferring to The Titans. When The Titans closed I followed my friends to Pure Hatred where I warred with them until they closed. After PH closed I apped to Damage Incorporated hoping to find my oldschool pking roots, I stayed there awhile and achieved the Rank of Mentor. I became inactive and resigned from the Clan, when this happened I joined Poison to be with friends I knew from Clan Wars and that brings me here today to SG. I need a clan with a good community and an active citadel to ready myself for the upcoming Legacy Mode.
My past/current clans/teams are: The Divines Clan - Closed - Ending High Council

Team OverKill - Closed - Ending Warlord

Collision - Transferred to TT - Member

The Titans - Closed - Ending Proud Titan

Critical Damage - Left due because of No Honor Activities - Member of the Month November 2013

Pure Hatred - Closed - Ending Senior
Damage Incorporated - Left due to Inactivity - Mentor

Team Trinity - Closed - Ending Member

Poison - Current - Member

Team Domination - Current - Member

The Divines - Current - Leader & Founder