• Welcome to The Wilderness Guardians - OSRS Clan - PvP, PvM and More - OSRS Mobile Clans.

[color=green][Accepted][/color] [07] QC Cosmix

Started by QC Cosmix, April 20, 2015, 07:50:15 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

QC Cosmix

OSRS INTRODUCTION: QC Cosmix

My RuneScape Name: QC Cosmix
My Previous RSNs: Kaf Sensai, SnakeJeff5, KillBishop, Cosmixkey
Joining for PvP events: Yes
My Combat Level: 69
My Stats:

About my RuneScape Account and History: I started playing runescape at the age of 10, in 2003. I've been playing runescape on and off since then, mostly skilling Smithing/Herblore/Mining for the most part as my favorite skills. My UserName usually is Cosmixkey and reffers to my highschool nickname (Mickey) mixed up with "Cosmic". I Don't use Cosmixkey simply because the account got hacked and banned.

My past clans/teams and any current teams: My very first clan was the Shadowed Legion back in 2005 I think, and very quickly became a Leader for them for about 2 years. The clan disbanded, and since then I've been on and off looking for a decent clan with an offsite forum and a cool community, and very recently became interested in PKing. my last 2 clans were "The Capones" and "The Asgarnian Tribe"

About me: My name is Michaël Parent, a male from Québec (in Canada). I love playing videogames, and also like rollerskating. I'm 22 years old. I love electro/House music, and I don't have any real talents that I know of.

I heard about WG through: RSForums
I want to join because: The fact that this seems like a lasting clan, with an offsite forum (I don't know why, but this is a big "turn on" when looking for clans). I've been looking for a PVP clan to learn the ways of PKing in runescape, and this one seems like it could do the trick!

Regarding the IRC, I am: Not yet familiar with IRC
Regarding TeamSpeak 3, I have: Not Yet Installed

Regarding future events which may impact my activity: No.
"War never ends, there are only pauses between battles."

Mojo