• Welcome to The Wilderness Guardians - OSRS Clan - PvP, PvM and More - OSRS Mobile Clans.

Ms Teatime's clan friend intro!

Started by Ms Teatime, March 11, 2013, 11:13:45 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Ms Teatime

About me and my account

What is your current Runescape username, and what are your past usernames if any?
My current RSN is Ms Teatime.
I rather not disclose my first RSN because of security reasons.

Tell us about your RuneScape account and history (e.g. when you started, what your RSN means, favourite activities etc.):
I started playing Runescape summer of 2004.  A few years after that I quit for four years because I wanted to focus more on my education. After graduating from Art school in 2010 I started gaming again.

My favorite skills are farming and woodcutting. I have not reached 99 farming yet but it will happen eventually? :D

The reason why I changed my name to Ms Teatime is because of my love for tea!
My day starts and ends with me drinking tea (not kidding *serious face*).

Tell us about yourself (Name (if you are comfortable), gender, age, country, hobbies, music, talents, likes and dislikes):
Name: Sheila
Hobbies: I have many hobbies but I think the one that stands out the most is being Artistic (drawing, painting and making/building things)
(http://teatime-designs.wix.com/teatime) < My online portfolio
Music: I listen mostly to oldies, rock and metal
Talents: Artistic (digital and traditional), I'm a good cook (used to work in a restaurant), I know four languages (speak/write and understand), I can make a few pokemon sounds (is that even a talent? lol).
Likes: TEA!!! ( I love tea), Anime,  balloons, Pokemon!, singing (but not in public), Halloween, concerts, music, thriller/horror movies, series (supernatural, the walking dead and so on and so on), etc...
Dislikes: unfairness, the dentist, bullies, spiders, dubstep, shopping etc...