• Welcome to The Wilderness Guardians - OSRS Clan - PvP, PvM and More - OSRS Mobile Clans.

[color=green][Accepted][/color] [DS] Zelix Xilez

Started by Zelix Xilez, October 06, 2015, 01:19:17 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Zelix Xilez

DS INTRODUCTION: Zelix Xilez

My RuneScape Name: Zelix Xilez
My Previous RSNs:
My Combat Level: 66
My Total Level: 851
In the DS Clan Chat already: Yes

About my RuneScape Account and History: I started playing RS in 2006 at age 10. My original account was stolen after ~1 year, after which I made my current account. I was F2P for the first few years; I only became a member in 2011.

My name is actually a character I designed for roleplaying purposes.

My favorite aspect of RS is PVM. I love slayer & bossing, although I'm only now starting to get into high level bossing (or I would be if I didn't basically quit RS3 for DarkScape XD) I also enjoy PVP, and with DarkScape I suspect I will end up really making PVP my main activity once I get my levels up.

My past clans/teams and any current teams: As soon as clan citadels were released, I created my own clan. It lasted for about 9 months, but at the time I was heavily into console gaming, so I ended up getting pulled away from RS because of a new release and most of my clan collapsed. I decided to just disband it since it lost so many members.

After that, I joined the Defiance clan, which was run by an old friend of mine. I was designated as the citadel overseer, but eventually left because most of the members didn't cap, and the owner refused to make capping a requirement.

I then joined the Chase Trees clan, where I spent about a year and a half as an admin. I then left due to a bunch of drama that is really a wall of text to explain, so shoot me a message if you want the details. The tl;dr is that the owners are completely psycho XD