• Welcome to The Wilderness Guardians - OSRS Clan - PvP, PvM and More - OSRS Mobile Clans.

[color=green][Accepted][/color] [RS3] ARowdyTexan

Started by ARowdyTexan, October 26, 2014, 01:04:49 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

ARowdyTexan

RS3 INTRODUCTION: ARowdyTexan

My RuneScape Name: ARowdyTexan
My Previous RSNs: Masamune39
Interested in PvP: Yes
My Stats:

About my RuneScape Account and History: I've been playing RuneScape since about November 2004. I got into the game at the request of my friend, who had suggested that I and more of our buddies create accounts for the purpose of hanging out online after school. I didn't originally want the name Masamune39, in fact, I disliked the name greatly as it is unoriginal and doesn't sound cool at all. If they were available, I would have gone with either Sephiroth or Masamune sans 39.

After recently returning I was both relieved and shocked that I had to pick a new name. I was aware that I could simply have chosen Masamune39 again, but based on my dislike for that name, I went with ARowdyTexan.

My past/current clans/teams are: NOTE:

This is actually quite a long read, as I was feeling sentimental over my journey through the clan world. Here's a summary for anyone who doesn't want to read a sappy and slightly drunk re-telling of things:

1.) Small PK'ing team which was comprised of people that I had become close with, and also who would form different well known Sal's Realm clans.
2.) Chaos Dragon Knightz/Chaos Dragon Knights; both clans of my own invention, we were not very good at all.
3.) Descendant Guardians (2nd iteration).
4.) The Official RuneHQ Clan (TORC)
5.) Heretic Empire/Heretic Destiny (same clan, different names and minus a few people)
6.) The Death Monkeighs
7.) Blasphemy
8.) Wilderness Guardians