• Welcome to The Wilderness Guardians - OSRS Clan - PvP, PvM and More - OSRS Mobile Clans.

[color=green][Accepted][/color] [07] Pk horror

Started by Batlaxe, June 10, 2015, 06:56:33 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Batlaxe

OSRS INTRODUCTION: Pk horror

My RuneScape Name: Pk horror
My Previous RSNs: Batlaxe, Darkbow4u, r2d21125, and battlaxe
Joining for PvP events: No
My Combat Level: 91
My Stats:

About my RuneScape Account and History: I have been playing RS since 2004, i got into playing it because my brother found it one day. My uncle is also really into it. I enjoy Pvp but am working on my built atm. I like oldschool more the Eoc because eoc is lame. I really want to do pvm even though i'm only lv 91. I also like doing barrows. I recently got verac's plateskirt and karil's top and sold both for dharok's and i am training at apes in ape atoll but it gets really boring! Looking forward to going pvming with this clan if i am allowed i know 91 is kinda low but i just want something that will get me more into the game! I am really glad i found this clan on osrs forums

My past clans/teams and any current teams: I was in a clan with my uncle, but he only plays Rs3 so i am looking for a new clan that i can pvm on and have fun on that will entice me to login more and enjoy myself more and fall in love with the game the way i did in 04

About me: I enjoy hitting the gym, i am from Boise, ID i am really looking forward to joining for pvm!!! (: I enjoy rap music Wu-tang, Easy- E, Eminem, N.W.A, Cypress hill, really any rap haha. I plan on going to college soon. I am 19 and i have been playing rs since 4th grade!

I heard about WG through: OSRS Forums
I want to join because: The clan looks very respectable and neat and the activities i hear about i can't wait!

Regarding the IRC, I am: Not yet familiar with IRC
Regarding TeamSpeak 3, I have: Not Yet Installed

Regarding future events which may impact my activity: No

Devin