• Welcome to The Wilderness Guardians - OSRS Clan - PvP, PvM and More - OSRS Mobile Clans.

[color=green][Accepted][/color] Application

Started by shnubbles, May 05, 2013, 08:48:10 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

shnubbles

About You and Your Account
I'm applying to the Wilderness Guardians clan. My names Otto, i like pickles. I Started playing rs in 2005, quit when EOC came out, and im back. Ive been playing RS07 since the day it was out.

1. What is your current RuneScape username, and what are your past usernames, if any?
Your-answer-goes-here

2. Tell us about your RuneScape account and history (e.g. when you started, what your RSN means, favourite activities, etc.):
rsn: cc2 // figured a 3 character name is cool. Started playing in 2005, quit when EOC came out. Favorite activities: Pking.

3. Tell us about yourself (Name (if you are comfortable), gender, age, country, hobbies, music, talents, likes and dislikes):
My name is Otto, male, 19, United Kingdom, hobbies: skating, mma, self pleasuring etc... music: All genres, dubstep and dnb being at the top. Talents: mma, skating, guitar playing, and penis drawings. Likes: all of the above
4. How did you hear about us, and what makes you want to join WG?
Runescape forums. I wanna join because I enjoy clan pking.

Your PvP Experience

Been Pking since 05

5. What multi-combat PvP experience do you have? Be sure to mention any recent or past F2P or P2P PvP clans you have been in.
Been in clans since 05, pked a whole lot, so yeah the experience is there.

6. Our warring times are usually between 4PM EST/9PM GMT and 6PM EST/11PM GMT on weekends, and sometimes weekdays. Can you regularly be active at these times?
Yes.

7. Do you agree to keep your PvP gear well stocked? Can you stock up on the required gear found as a sticky in the 'Join the Clan' forum?
Yes i sure can.