• Welcome to The Wilderness Guardians - OSRS Clan - PvP, PvM and More - OSRS Mobile Clans.

[color=red][Declined][/color] Tah the Noob App

Started by Tahthenoob, September 03, 2012, 09:03:26 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Tahthenoob

My name is Nick. I'm from New York, USA. Started RS in 2007 but I've been quite jumpy from stopping for a bit and playing but I've been taking a break from Runescape for the past week and I want to play more. I've been playing StarCraft 2.

1. What is your current Runescape username, and what are your past usernames if any?
My past runescape display name was Tahmorrow.

2. Tell us about your RuneScape account and history (e.g. when you started, what your RSN means, favourite activities etc.):
Been playing for a while now.. Had a few accounts but I stopped playing for a year and came back in 2011. My RSN doesn't mean anything just explains that im a noob :P. My favorite activites in RS are clan events, God Wars Dungeons, Rev caves.. etc.

3. Tell us about yourself (Name (if you are comfortable), gender, age, country, hobbies, music, talents, likes and dislikes):
Name is Nick, 13 years old. USA. My hobbies are Runescape,Starcraft 2, and sports. I'm very athletic. I do wrestling,american football,track, and lacrosse.

4. How did you hear about us and what makes you want to join WG or DG? Also, which of these two clans are you applying for?
I heard about you guys from Zybez.net I want to join this team because RS is so boring if you have no one to do it with or talk to people it just makes the game boring. I want to join DG.

Your PvP Experience

5. What Multi-combat PvP Experience do you have? Be sure to mention any recent or past F2P or P2P PvP Clans you have been in.
I am not the best PKER out there.. Im not even sure if I can. Well thats just me. I PvM mostly for money also skilling for cash aswell. My recent clan was The Phoenix Legions (TPL) had complications with the leader.