• Welcome to The Wilderness Guardians - OSRS Clan - PvP, PvM and More - OSRS Mobile Clans.

[color=green][Accepted][/color] TalkingChimp's Application

Started by TalkingChimp, February 16, 2013, 07:00:35 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

TalkingChimp

About you and your account
I'm applying to the Silent Guardians clan

1. What is your current Runescape username, and what are your past usernames if any?
TalkingChimp; old names: Slaynub, Xkarils nubx

2. Tell us about your RuneScape account and history (e.g. when you started, what your RSN means, favourite activities etc.):
I started playing rs back in january 05, around when slayer was initially released, though if memory serves me correctly, I made this account around 2007/2008. My RSN stems from a love of nature and science; mainly Darwinian evolution, which as should be commonly known, stats that humans evolved from a common ancestor of chimpanzees, that have created elaborate languages through small mouth noises :P My favorite activities in-game would have to be Slayer, Farming, various skilling, any kind of PvM minigames and boss hunting, including but not limited to Soul Wars, PC, GWD, Corp

3. Tell us about yourself (Name (if you are comfortable), gender, age, country, hobbies, music, talents, likes and dislikes):
I'm Zack, male, 20, USA, I enjoy playing/listening to music, video games (RPGs, shooters), Psychedelics, I play in a band with a few friends that plan on putting out an EP this coming spring and album presumably in summertime. I like random adventures, any time spent with good friends, conversing and sharing ideas, good vibes, eating food :o
I don't care for useless ego-based bickering

4. How did you hear about us and what makes you want to join SG?
i google searched kalphite king group clan, and saw a link to this site on tip.it. reason for wanting to join? to do pvm and have a community of people i can connect with in-game that enjoy doing the same

Your PvM, Dungeoneering and Minigame Experience