• Welcome to The Wilderness Guardians - OSRS Clan - PvP, PvM and More - OSRS Mobile Clans.

[color=green][Accepted][/color] [07] soz rektt

Started by niko11, June 02, 2016, 08:19:24 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

niko11

OSRS INTRODUCTION: soz rektt

My RuneScape Name: soz rektt
My Previous RSNs: pk era
hb era

Joining for PvP events: Yes
My Combat Level: 112
My Stats:

About my RuneScape Account and History: well, i used to play unescape a lot back in the days it was good then they came out with the soul split stuff and i enjoyed that for the most part, then once they changed the way the armor looked i quit that real quick. now I'm back on ours to have a good time. only thing I'm missing is a clan. i have a lot of pk experience. i started as a pure.. i had 99 range and 94 mage at lvl 77 then decided that it wasn't as fun as dropping ppl as a main and getting better loot.

My past clans/teams and any current teams: I've been in a lot of pure clans, like what a bawss cc, also a lvm clan named sanity. and a bunch of other clans started up by some friends and when they pked i tagged along. and currently not in any clan.

About me: Im M, 21 years old, from massachussettes if i even spelled that right.. I'm nasty at smite and call of duty on xbox 1 so challenge me if u want.. music i listen to drake, don't decline me cause of it please.. talents i like to freestyle with my boys when we drink or go to a party. I like girls. ;)

I heard about WG through: WG Dax
I want to join because: Funny story actually. I was solo pking anyone at vetion and wg dax and danny were there killing it and i saw him run toward me with a hasta once i got closer and closer in range and my pk senses kicked in and told me I'm about to get speared and logged on by a team. so i ran, teled out, and came back with nothing telling them I need a clan and wanted to join them. and here i am :D