• Welcome to The Wilderness Guardians - OSRS Clan - PvP, PvM and More - OSRS Mobile Clans.

Sam's Intro

Started by Samskeryti, October 12, 2011, 07:13:52 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Samskeryti

1. Is this introduction for the Wilderness Guardians or Descendant Guardians?
Wilderness Guardians.

2. Tell us about your RuneScape history and your account (e.g. when you started, what your RSN means, favourite activities etc.) :
Hey my RSN is Samskeryti (or just Sam for short), Don't ask what it means, i'm not really sure about that myself ahah. I've been playing Runescape on and off for about 5 years now. I'd have to say my favourite ingame thing to do it quest and hang out with friends, though anything's fun as long as your with other people :)

For the last few years I've always found myself in RSB clans, so I've made quite a few friends from that, however I found a lot of them were a little too relaxed to the point where not much got done, I'm hoping to join a slightly more active clan community :)

3. Tell us more about yourself (Age, country/state, gender, hobbies, music, skills, likes and dislikes):
I'm currently an 18 years old Australian in my first year of uni, I fancy myself as a bit of a muso, not really good enough to brag about it thought lol. I've always been a pretty relaxed guy, takes a lot to get me angry. I'm always up for just relaxing and chatting, in-game or out.

4. How did you hear about us and what makes you want to join WG or DG:
Funnily enough this was one of the clans I looked at joining when I first started playing Runescape in later 2005/early 2006, of course I was quite distraught learning of these incredibly high requirements, being around level 50 at the time but now that im much stronger and hopefully a little wiser i'd like to join.

5. Are there any current WG or DG members who you already know:
Can't say I know any.

6. Any additional comments:
The above really sums everything up, hopefully I'll be able to join Wg :)

Zemus