• Welcome to The Wilderness Guardians - OSRS Clan - PvP, PvM and More - OSRS Mobile Clans.

Zach's Intro

Started by P l u r, November 04, 2011, 05:23:20 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

P l u r

1. Is this introduction for the Wilderness Guardians or Descendant Guardians?
Wilderness Guardians

2. Tell us about your RuneScape history and your account (e.g. when you started, what your RSN means, favourite activities etc.) :
I started playing about late 04, my neighbors next door got me into it, my account name is P I u r (The I is suppose to look like an l Which stands for Peace, Love, Unity, and Respect in case some didint no) my favorite activites include woodcutting, combat training, slayer, and boss hunting :O.

3. Tell us more about yourself (Age, country/state, gender, hobbies, music, skills, likes and dislikes):
Well to start my name is Zach, im a male 21 years young and from the USA. Im employed by an Ecological Restoration company i restore rundown wetlands, forests, prairies etc to what it should be or used to be.  I enjoy hanging out with friends and just having fun. Most of my days consist of work, then hitting the gym, and (now that its getting cold) snowboarding :D. I live near Chicago so the night life is pretty amazing. I love to listen to Electronica music maybe a little rap here and there. Bassnectar, skrillex, Deadmau5, Dj Bl3nd, David Guetta, <3 coudlnt live with out music its my life :). And there is really only 1 thing i dislike about RS/RL. FAKE/LYING individuals. so if your not one of them we will get along just fine :)

4. How did you hear about us and what makes you want to join WG or DG:
Iv been playing RS since 04, and every now and then i hear about WG that WG this. so thought i would give it a shot :D

5. Are there any current WG or DG members who you already know:
not at the moment.

6. Any additional comments:
Well, just that im looking forward to meeting and socializing with everyone!

Mark

Nice intro, welcome to the community :3