• Welcome to The Wilderness Guardians - OSRS Clan - PvP, PvM and More - OSRS Mobile Clans.

[color=green][Accepted][/color] Application

Started by Kidron999, March 05, 2012, 02:15:43 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Kidron999

1. What is your current Runescape username, and what are your past usernames if any?
Kidron999.

2. Tell us about your RuneScape account and history (e.g. when you started, what your RSN means, favourite activities etc.):
I started playing RuneScape when I was about 12 or 13, (I'm 20 now) and I chose my username at that age for reasons long forgotten! I stopped playing RuneScape just after PKing was effectively removed from the game and didn't play again until the wilderness was brought back in to the game. However I returned to a completely different game and to find my old RS friends has also stopped playing. I am hoping to join this clan in order to make new friends and start to take the game more seriously once again.

3. Tell us about yourself (Name (if you are comfortable), gender, age, country, hobbies, music, talents, likes and dislikes):
My name is Cameron, most of my friends just call me Cam and I'm 20 years old and currently studying Criminology at Newcastle University.

4. How did you hear about us and what makes you want to join WG or DG? Also, which of these two clans are you applying for?
I've known about the WG since before I quit RuneScape, I can vaguely remember the first flash video which was on the old website and that always made me want to join. However, I was never a high enough combat level and so now wish to join the Descendant Guardians in hope to one day join WG.

5. If you have been in other clans before, what clans were they and what was your involvement with them?
RuneScape Mafia, I was only in the clan for around 6 months, many years ago, in that time I had fun warring and questing with them but after they disbanded I had no other involvement.