• Welcome to The Wilderness Guardians - OSRS Clan - PvP, PvM and More - OSRS Mobile Clans.

[color=red][Declined][/color] [07] Fl0rida

Started by Fl0rida, July 10, 2016, 11:23:02 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Fl0rida

OSRS INTRODUCTION: Fl0rida

My RuneScape Name: Fl0rida
My Previous RSNs:
Joining for PvP events: Yes
My Combat Level: 89
My Stats:

About my RuneScape Account and History: I started playing again 6 months ago but had played before from 2004-2011 when I quit. I enjoy pvp in deep wild and w18 tier upgrading. I enjoy training combat skills only so I can hit harder during pvp. My account was trained almost entirely through NMZ. I got the basic skill requirements to do RFD and haven't quested or skilled since. I make money through zulrah when I need to and maintain a bank of about 40m which isn't much but more than enough to do anything I want to in terms of pvp. I do eventually want to max my zerker but keep it 60 attack for now. I also ended up getting 46 defence by accident when I used a blowpipe on long range in the fight caves. I am very rusty in w18 pking and die a lot to range tanks with ballistas. I prefer hanging around fountain of rune picking off defenseless noobs for glories.

My past clans/teams and any current teams: a very long time ago I was part of a clan called "reckoning day"